Protect your files, no matter what
欧洲杯投注软件Whether you've left your phone, laptop, or tablet behind on the subway, or your device has fallen into the wrong hands, don't worry—you have data protection with Dropbox. Clear the data on your phone or remote wipe your device so your files remain secure. If you choose, you can sync your files from beachy-keen.com with a new device.
Once you remote wipe a device, sign in to your Dropbox to double-check your status and make sure that your data is completely erased from the device.
欧洲杯投注软件You can use remote wipe to remove Dropbox data from all your personal devices, including your desktop computer, laptop, iPhone, iPad, and Android phones and tablets.
Remote wipe is a security feature for mobile device management that allows you to remotely clear data from a lost or stolen mobile device. Dropbox Plus, Professional, and Business users can delete any data on their device or hard drive’s Dropbox folder, ensuring sensitive files remain in their control.
To remotely wipe your Dropbox data, simply sign in to your beachy-keen.com account and select the device you'd like to wipe clean of your Dropbox data. If you're a Dropbox Plus, Professional, or Business user, you can delete the Dropbox folder from any linked device the next time your account is online.
Removing files with remote wipe will not delete them from your Dropbox account—the files will only be cleared from your lost or stolen device or hard drive. Since your files are safely stored in beachy-keen.com, you can then sync your files to your new device or hard drive whenever you like.
欧洲杯投注软件Keep all your files safe with powerful online cloud storage
欧洲杯投注软件Recover or restore lost files, accidental edits, or deleted work
Manage documents online with simple and secure cloud storage
Access your work offline, anywhere, anytime