Lost files, accidental edits, or deleted work? Dropbox has your back.
欧洲杯投注软件Accidentally delete an important file? Unexpectedly wipe out everything? Don't worry—Dropbox saves all your lost files or work for 30 days (or longer for Dropbox Professional and Business users). And there’s no need to use any other data recovery tools or file recovery software, or talk to tech support—you can restore deleted files yourself at beachy-keen.com. Unlike accidentally deleted data on remote storage devices such as USB flash drives, memory cards and external hard drives, Dropbox file recovery means you can always get your data back.
Accidental file changes and deletions happen. With Dropbox, they’re easy to fix—just pull up your version history to undo changes and restore old versions of any file. No matter the file type, Dropbox saves version history for all your files.
Any time a team member moves or deletes a file in a shared folder, we’ll confirm with them to prevent files from being lost. And if they do accidentally delete or update a file in a shared folder, you’ll receive desktop and email notifications. You can then follow the file recovery process to bring your lost file back to life.
Undo accidental overwrites and edits, restore deleted work, or recover your files from virus attacks or ransomware threats. With Dropbox Rewind, you can take a whole folder or even your entire account back to any time in the last 30 days (or longer for Professional and Business users).
File recovery is a way of restoring or recovering lost data because of accidental edits or deletion. Typically, you can recover pieces of lost data, deleted files or folders, or even an entire hard drive.
Yes, recovering or restoring deleted files from Dropbox is simple. On beachy-keen.com, navigate to the Deleted files page, select the recoverable files or folders you’d like to recoup, and click restore. Dropbox keeps your deleted files and edits for up to 180 days, depending on your plan.
Dropbox stores previous versions of your file for up to 180 days depending on your plan; your file history doesn’t count toward your storage quota. To see your file history on Dropbox, first search for the file name in your account on beachy-keen.com. Then, click Version history and select which version you’d like to preview. After you’ve seen the file edit history, you can choose to restore it or stay with the current version. This applies for all types of files.
欧洲杯投注软件Dropbox Rewind works by reverting your folders or even your entire account back to a specific point in time in the last 30 days (or longer for Professional users)—restoring everything in your Dropbox account to what your file system looked like before your mishap. Rewind makes fixing big accidents or recovering your files after data disaster simple. Note: Rewind is not available for Basic users.
Keep all your files safe with powerful online cloud storage
欧洲杯投注软件Manage documents online with simple and secure cloud storage
Backup your files and protect against data loss simply and securely
Manage file permissions for increased security